Posted by: hellonhairylegs | March 2, 2008

My Vagina Is Not…

 

crystal ball

a car, a crystal ball, a sperm receptacle, a machine, an animal, property or a sporting goal of any description. It is not dirty, evil or even sacred. It cannot vote and it is not evidence of my compliance in the evil bitch conspiracy to take over the universe. It is mine, and if it had a personality or was anything other than just another part of my body, it would be pretty annoyed by everything y’all project onto it.

This is just a short list composed as I am busily trying to work out stuff in my life. I’m sure it will be added to as I stumble across idiocy on the internet.

And all the people that were looking for pron and stumbled across this, I have a fun fact in my possession that may disturb you. Women are human! Now I know it might take you some time to get over the shock. You’ll be happy to know that you can ignore it next time you see depictions of women being degraded. I wouldn’t want to spoil your fun or anything, because despite being a humourless hairy feminazi, I understand the true importance of the male orgasm.

Responses

  1. Nor is it a “gift” to be saved for someone “special.”

  2. Too true. My vagina doesn’t take kindly to gift wrapping.


Leave a Reply

Categories

