Posted by: hellonhairylegs | July 9, 2008

It’s All True (v.2)

Your darkest fears have been confirmed

·         I’m a frigid dyke/ panting slut who can’t get laid

·         I’m the sole reason people hate feminists (People have never hated feminists before the 90s. Nice to know.)

·         I’m a whining bitch who talks too much/ I don’t back up what I say with anything and can’t type more than four hundred words

·         I’m trying to create a matriarchy/ a matriarchy already exists, and I have nothing to complain about.

The things you learn about yourself!

Responses

  1. Hey, I too am the sole reason that people hate feminists! High five!

  2. Damn it, I thought it was ME making people hate feminists. I don’t feel special anymore!

  3. High five Amy.

    The truth is hard to face Beppie (especially for trolls). I’m sure you’ll get over the shock eventually 😉

  4. Wow! We live in a matriarchy? Well damn that’s good to know. I can go put my feminist hat back in the closet, along with the rest of me.
    And hey, welcome to the Hairy Dyke/Panting Slut club!
    LOL
    Your blog rocks. Can I put you on my blogroll, cause it would make me happy?

  5. Thanks Lemur. Do I get to learn the secret handshake now? Your blog is pretty spiffy as well.

    Sure, you can put me on your blogroll. Any links are appreciated.


Leave a Reply

Categories

