Posted by: hellonhairylegs | December 7, 2008

Run out of Nice

Least Favourite Song: Girls & Boys by Good Charlotte

Least Favourite Band: Boys like Girls

Least Favourite Christmas Ornament: Two toilet signs holding hands in a love heart.

Least Favourite Books: Anything by John Ringo. Oh, and romance novels, the ones that don’t even try to be empowerful.

Least Favourite Blogger: Sam and the City. Newspaper pet.

WordPress also gets a dishonorable mention for their new set up.

Aren’t y’all glad I don’t have Hulk-like powers? I’d always be green and breaking my keyboard.

Responses

  1. Oh my, just when I had forgotten about John Ringo. And I have all but given up on currently popular music.


Leave a Reply

Categories

