Posted by: hellonhairylegs | June 30, 2009

Blogroll Cull

I feel guilty about this, but I’m cutting a lot of people from my blogroll, even though they’ll remain in my personal links, because I’m terrible at the upkeep of the blogroll and at a certain point if it gets too long then people just glaze over. Please don’t take it personally if your blog gets removed. To steal from the Hoydens- you’re all Ace Sheilas.

And because I have far too many draft posts and niggling bits of homework, here are a few links of interest.

Responses

  1. Man that thing about triple jay got my goat.
    I might have used your blog name in a complaint letter I sent to them. I hope this is okay, but “hell on hairy legs” just fit the sentence so well.

  2. You mean like you quoted me? Or said that the internet feminist community was. not. happy. citing me as an example?

  3. I threw in the phrase “hell on hairy legs”, in a sentance, as in:

    “What do you hate about men? Great, another way to fool people into believing the bra-burning, man-hating, hell on hairy legs feminist stereotype.”

    In response to JJJ’s bullshit announcement of “male week”
    my goddess i think my last shred of faith in humanity died when i read that.

  4. I see. Cool 🙂 Male week, not cool.

  5. I know, it’s like they fail to understand the concept that, well, literally EVERY other week it’s “male week”. 😦


Leave a Reply

Categories

